Monday, December 18, 2017

This offer applies only to the CCSA & CRMA Application Fee

Certification in Control Self-Assessment (CCSA)

Drive organizational change with the CCSA designation. This designation makes a statement to executives and colleagues about your knowledge of CSA fundamentals, processes, and related topics such as risk, controls, and business objectives.


Certification in Risk Management Assurance (CRMA)

Mitigate the impact of risk by demonstrating your ability to provide risk assurance, governance processes, quality assurance, and control self-assessment (CSA)

For more details, please email